Staff page registrations

July Registrations

Breakout leaders EMAIL
1 Judith Trumbo jktrumbo@gmail.com La Crescenta PC, Glendale, CA
2 Curtis Baysinger cbaysinger2@gmail.com Westminster Pres, Nashville
3 Mark Barnes jmbzbarnes@gmail.com Crescent Hill Pres, Louisville
4 Wendy Weber wendyweber@att.net Dale Heights PC, Madison, WI
5 Lynn Fanelli Lsanhoufan@hotmail.com Greenfield PC, Berkeley, MI
Participants need zoom?
NAME EMAIL CONGREGATION
1 Mary Love mbloveky@yahoo.com Crescent Hill PC, Louisville, KY
2 Polly Cushman cushmapk@jmu.edu  Crescent Hill PC, Louisville, KY
3 Kathy Porter kathyporter301@gmail.com FPC Henderson TX
4 Neill McKay revneill@ucpcfairbanks.org University Community Pres, Fairbanks, AK
5 Alison Bennett alison.bennett72@gmail.com St. Mark Presbyterian, North Bethesda, MD
6 Margaret Williams pieceseeker@gmail.com St. Andrews PC, Tucker, GA
7 Mary Evans TMEVANS@BELLSOUTH.NET St. Andrews PC, Tucker, GA
8 Marjorie Holler mamarjh@gmail.com St. Andrews PC, Tucker, GA
9 Tom Ekin Tom.Ekin@yahoo.com River Glen PC, Naperville, IL
10 Christy Palangattil cpalangattil@gmail.com River Glen PC, Naperville, IL
11 Cynthia Miske camiske@hotmail.com FPC, Elizabethtown, KY
12 Rick Person 2persons@comcast.net Westminster Pres, Minneapolis, MN
13
Stephen Carroll
stcarroll@verizon.net Pres Church of Chatham Township, Chatham, NJ
14
Eileen Best
eileenbbest@gmail.com Westminster Pres, Portage, MI
15 Kimberly Owens Parenteau kimberly.owens.usa@gmail.com House of Hope Church, St. Paul, MN
16 Michael Koenig mlkoenig52@twc.com FPC, Garner, NC
17 Sandy Lee SLEERUNER@EARTHLINK.NET FPC, Garner, NC
18 Cinda Hitchcock cchtx@att.net The Woodlands Community Pres, The Woodlands, TX needs Zoom course
19 Emmi Harrell labyrinthlady1@gmail.com Immanuel Pres, Montgomery, AL
20 Jon A. Broadway jonabroadway@gmail.com Immanuel Pres, Montgomery, AL
21 Erin M. Rausch operations@cotmmesa.org Church of the Master, Mesa, AZ
22 Mary Ann Harwell maryannharwell@yahoo.com Mt. Vernon Pres, Alexandria, VA
23 Tom Pappas tpappas@windstream.net Westminster Pres, Lincoln, NE
24 Rev. Jimmy Shelbourn jimmy@westminsterlincoln.org Westminster Pres, Lincoln, NE
25 Howard Mann hgmann2930@gmail.com Westminster Pres, Nashville, TN
26 Joanne Irwin jmi7!4@yahoo.com Lincroft Pres, Lincroft, NJ
  above address is incorrect. Sent a person in Middletown (found on FB) a note
27 Karen Mihan kpemihan@gmail.com FPC Cooperstown, NY
28 Rev. Betsy Jay betsyjay3@gmail.com friend of FPC Cooperstown, NY
29 Deborah Houghton debho@comcast.net Bon Air Pres, Richmond, VA
30 Cindy Wright blacksteps@verizon.net Bon Air Pres, Richmond, VA
31 Harold Houghton hhoughton@gsgis.k12.va.us Bon Air Pres, Richmond, VA
32 Nancy Gilhool gilhoolfam@verizon.net Overbrook Pres, Philadelphia, PA
33 Sandra M Burke sburke1943@gmail.com FPC Mt. Vernon, IL
34 Johnnie Baker johnniebkr@gmail.com Grace Covt., Overland Park, KS
35 Sheri Gray  gray.sheri@gmail.com La Crescenta PC, La Crescenta, CA
36 Deb Nieuwenhuis debnie@watersci.com FPC, Baraboo, WI
37 Elsie Gilmore  degilmore@charter.net FPC, Baraboo, WI
38 Lisa Newberry lmtayl@gmail.com FPC, Baraboo, WI
39 Janet Mitchell jloumitchell@yahoo.com  Skyland UMC, Arden,NC
40 Susan Seay susanseay@hotmail.com Presbyterian, newly moved to Newport News
41 Joan Munn joanmunn@comporium.net Brevard Davidson River PC, Brevard, NC
42 Julie Stucky stuckyjulie@hotmail.com Greenfield PC, Berkeley, MI
43 Marilyn Koski marilynkoski1@gmail.com Greenfield PC, Berkeley, MI
44 Myrna Hitchman myrnatom@aol.com Greenfield PC, Berkeley, MI
45 Suzanne Eddings SzEddings@gmail.com Greenfield PC, Berkeley, MI
46 Lu M. Kummerow olenorse@att.net Westminster Pres, Madison, WI
47 Ruth Hein rich4parse@charter.net Westminster Pres, Madison, WI
Preregistration for October
1 Margaret Ellingson mwellingson@gmail.com St. Andrews PC, Tucker, GA 2