Staff page registrations

October registrations

Breakout leaders EMAIL
1 Allan Edmonds allan.edmonds@gmail.com
2 Curtis Baysinger cbaysinger2@gmail.com Not Oct 10
3 Wendy Weber wendyweber@att.net Not Oct 10
4 Bill Bray bill.bray@sbcglobal.net 
5 Dixie Moore dixiemoore1501@gmail.com 
Participants
NAME EMAIL CONGREGATION others
1 Nasreen Khan weekly@allsoulsindy.org All Souls UU Church, Indianapolis IN 3
2 Elizabeth Drucker druckere2021@gmail.com All Souls UU Church, Indianapolis IN unknown
3 Karen Powell karenpowellbus@gmail.com Assembly Mennonite, Goshen, IN 4 to 6 yes
4 Virginia Turner gcab1832@verizon.net Bon Air Pres, Bon Air, VA need zoom
5 Erin Rausch operations@cotmmesa.org Church of the Master, Mesa, AZ 5
6 Fawn Palmer fawnpalmer@gmail.com Churchville Pres, Churchville, MD 1
7 Bruce Chapman brucemary.chapman@gmail.com Covenant PC, Charlotte, NC
8 Jessica Ann Fitzgerald jessica@pcusa-peva.org Eastern Virginia Presbytery 1
9 Andrea Grotenhuis andrea@indymenno.org First Mennonite, Indianapolis, IN 10 to 20
10 Cris Rivera m.cris.rivera@alumni.duke.edu FPC Durham NC 2
11 Ralph Purdy rlpurdy869@gmail.com FPC San Raphael CA 5
12 Corinne Quinn corinneredwoodshaa@gmail.com FPC Vallejo, CA 0
13 Lillie McLaughlin lbmcla1@gmail.com FPC, Albany, NY
14 Leslie Lanphear lwlanphear@gmail.com FPC, Dayton, NJ none
15 Fred Depenbrock fdepenbrock@aol.com FPC, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2
16 Colleen Snavely cms.snavely@gmail.com Freedom Plains United PC, LaGrangeville, NY 0
17 Sheila Newman sheila.newman2@earthlink.net Freedom Plains United PC, LaGrangeville, NY not sure
18 Greg Plant greg43.plant@gmail.com Heritage Presbyterian Church, Benicia, CA sent invitation
19 Pat Plant patplant@gmail.com Heritage Presbyterian Church, Benicia, CA
20 Sharon Wall minizoo@charter.net John Knox PC, Florissant, MO 5
21 Elizabeth Larson elarson@lakeconews.com Kelseyville, CA 1
22 Claire Marie-Peterson Claire.Marie-Peterson@jpl.nasa.gov Knox PC, Pasadena, CA
23 Kukjin An kukjin.an0711@gmail.com Korean PC, Albany, NY not sure
24 Mark Williams m_e_williams@sbcglobal.net La Crescenta PC, La Crescenta, CA 1
25 Barbara Hannon bc.hannon@yahoo.com Montview PC, Denver, CO ?
26 Colette Nies Von Hanna colettevonhanna@gmail.com New Braunfels PC, New Braunfels, TX 6
27 Lorna Boyd lornahb@hotmail.com Pacific Palisades PC, Pacific Palisades, CA 0
28 Gary Simpson gsimpson@nc.rr.com Pittsboro Pres, Pittsboro, NC unknown
29 Alice B. Andrews alice209ok@yahoo.com Second Pres, Little Rock, AR don’t know
30 Rosalie Otters otters310@aol.com Second Pres, Little Rock, AR
31 Jim Hollander mrsocion@aol.com  Second Pres, Little Rock, AR
32 Carol Mick northernpcam1@gmail.com St. Andrew PC, Billings, MT maybe
33 Margaret Ellingson mwellingson@gmail.com St. Andrews PC, Tucker, GA
34 Barbara Hassall barbara.hassall01@gmail.com The Sanctuary (PC), Ft. Lauderdale, FL 1
35 Rina Bell rsbell@nycap.rr.com Trinity PC ……
36 Don Blagsvedt dblagsvedt@gmail.com Trinity PC, Tacoma WA 2 or 3
37 Paul Duke dukepaulr@gmail.com Trinity PC, Tacoma WA
38 Mitchie Diaz michelle.garcia719@gmail.com UU Church of Indianapolis, IN 2
39 Daryl Mullee mulleedaryl@yahoo.com Westminster PC, Gainesville, FL not sure
40 Sarah Buttner sarah.L.buttner@gmail.com Westminster PC, Wilmington, DE 0
41 David McBride dmcbride@ycst.com Westminster, Wilmington, DE none
42 Bill Bray bill.bray@sbcglobal.net Woodlands Presbyterian, The Woodlands, Tx
 
Invited for January
1 Anita Camic acamic@gmail.com Fairfield Friends Meeting, Camby, IN 1 or 2
2 Bill Smith billsmith49@earthlink.net Fairfield Friends Meeting, Camby, IN 1