Staff page registrations

Breakout leaders EMAIL
1 Lynn Fanelli Lsanhoufan@hotmail.com Greenfield PC, Berkeley, MI
2 Dixie Moore dixie.moore1501@gmail.com Second PC, Lexington, KY
3 Allan Edmonds allan.edmonds@gmail.com FPC, Bloomington, IN
4 Judith Trumbo jktrumbo@gmail.com La Crescenta PC, Glendale, CA
January Participants
NAME EMAIL CONGREGATION others?
1 Anita Camic acamic@gmail.com Fairfield Friends Meeting, Camby, IN 1 or 2
2 Mary Rogers mary.rogers212@gmail.com FPC Albany, NY
3 Deb Yerkes deb_yerkes@yahoo.com Woodlawn Chapel PC, Wildwood, MO
4 Sue Bordelon bordelon.sue@gmail.com Shepherd of the Sierra PC, Loomis,CA 5–15
5 Katherine E. Babbitt walkin-fool42@charter.net John Knox PC, Florissant, MO 2–3
6 Marlys Kerr marlyskerr@aol.com Wilmington… 0
7 Diane Snyder hupcyouthministry@gmail.com Hebron United PC, Salem, NY 1
8 Tom Stovall TOMSTOV@AOL.COM Westminster PC, Dubuque, IA 10 to 15
9 Linda Stoval LINSTOV@AOL.COM Westminster PC, Dubuque, IA
10 Margaret Ellingson mwellingson@gmail.com St. Andrews PC, Tucker, GA
11 Rev. Heidi Worthen Gamble heidi@pacificpresbytery.org Pacific Presbytery 20
12 Shirley Galbrecht sag@embarqmail.com Pittsboro, NC myself
13 Patricia Kurtz patricia.louise.kurtz@gmail.com Westwood PC, Los Angeles, CA 1
14 Caryl Carothers carothersconsulting@gmail.com Westwood PC, Los Angeles, CA 4
15 Ida E. King ida.king@gmail.com CA 1
16 Lillie McLaughlin lbmcla1@gmail.com FPC, Albany, NY
17 Doug Cheever jdcheever@msn.com Westminster PC, Dubuque, IA 4 or more
18 Jean Cheever jdcheever@msn.com Westminster PC, Dubuque, IA
19 Jake Putich jputich@westwoodpres.org Westwood PC, Los Angeles, CA 1
20 Jean Marie Ballard jballard@thedome.org Sisters of St. Benedict, Ferdinand, IN 4
21 Rick Rodgers Rodgers.richard@gmail.com Shepherd of the Sierra PC, Loomis,CA
22 Patty Dickerson pdickerson1@gmail.com Central PC, Waxahatchie, TX 2
23 Glinda Manternach glindaleegoodwitch@gmail.com Westminster PC, Dubuque, IA
24 Susan Scurato susiecque1964@gmail.com FPC at Dayton, Dayton, NJ 1
25 David McBride dmcbride@ycst.com Westminster PC, Wilmington, DE
26 Agnes Marie Dauby amdauby@thedome.org Sisters of St. Benedict, Ferdinand, IN
27 Preeta Gupta pree1104@yahoo.com FPC at Dayton, Dayton, NJ
28  Robin L. Evans revans@thedome.org Sisters of St. Benedict, Ferdinand, IN 3
29 Carole Rietz carolerietz@mac.com Westminster PC, Nashville, TN
30 Kelly Christie kellyc1956@gmail.com Westminster PC, Nashville, TN
31 Ann Howard ahoward@thedome.org Sisters of St. Benedict, Ferdinand, IN
32 Ken Winter kwinter3917@gmail.com Shepherd of the Sierra PC, Loomis,CA
33 Kim Bailey kimhbailey@hotmail.com St. Augustine’s Chapel (Episcopal), TN 3
34 Janie Haynes jbhaynes@aol.com St. Augustine’s Chapel (Episcopal), TN
35 Lynne McFarland lynneluckeymcfarland@gmail.com St. Augustine’s Chapel (Episcopal), TN
36 Kim Matthews kimimatthews@comcast.net St. Augustine’s Chapel (Episcopal), TN
37 Carol Ann Baily CarolAnn.Baily@mtsu.edu Westminster PC, Nashville, TN
38 Linda Racine linbracine@gmail.com Presbyterian Church of Traverse City, Traverse City, MI
39 Phyllis Jackson pdqclean@grm.net Hodge PC, Trenton, MO 1
40 Kimberly Carballo kscarballo@gmail.com UU Church of Bloomington, IN 1